sing a ring


グーテフォルクと流星群-tiny people singing over the rainbow- sing a ring

Words&Music:Gutevolk

sing a ring a song, sing a ring a song for us
sing a ring a song, sing a ring a song for you
sing a ring a song, sing a ring a song for me
sing a ring a song, sing a ring a song for my friends

hello hello, I say hello to you
hello hello, I say hello to you
hello hello, I say hello to you
hello hello, I say hello to flowers
hello hello, I say hello to rainbow over us

over the rainbow, hundreds of tiny birds are riding on the blue wind,
just beside of stars

it starts to rain and trees are singing and
flowering and blooming it will show those flowers
someday its flowers will withered and die
I will gather seeds and put them on the ground
it starts to rain and trees are singing and
flowering and blooming it will show those flowers

~ by yoshibiro on 2007 June, 26.

Leave a Reply

 
