ALL I NEED feat.DOUBLE AK’SENT (Long Edit)


SPRING_LOVE ALL I NEED feat.DOUBLE AK’SENT (Long Edit)

Words:J.Rotem,J.Lopez,K. Johnson,M. Simmonds,S. Joseph,J. Echols / Music:Mine-Chang

Intro Hook
All I need in thid world is somebody for me
that treats me right… all I need in this world
Someone who gon be there when I need em
and hold me down for life… hold me down
baby And oh boy if you only know how I feel
for you inside… this is crazy You know that I
love you and honey I’m gon make it right

Verse 1
I don’t care if he don’t party like Diddy Face
in Omarion’s body and 50 as long as I can all
him mine I’ll be still wit him he say he love me
all the time Make me feel pretty get his name
on my titty No baby mama no drama ain’t in
him on empty promises promising to give me
Everything I need if I need it the gift be
Everything I want if I want it he’ll get me
When I’m gon he’ll miss me Send for me to
kiss me, Simply my simile my melody my
symphony Everything he tellin me, I feel it he
cus he live for me His thug is propelling me
love will forever be All in together now wifey
on the recipe Married on the spot be the
cherry on top If I’m fallin forever now his
arms good for catchin me And he ain’t ever
letting me drop… no

Hook (Extended)
All I need in thid world is somebody for me
that treats me right… all I need in this
world Someone who gon be there when I
need em and hold me down for life… hold
me down baby And baby boy if you only
know how I feel for you inside… this is
crazy You know that I love you and honey
I’m gon make it right Cus ya makin me
crazy inside I can’t hide or lie And its plain
to see I belong wit chu and you belong to
me wit Baby you and me can spend some
time together If ya promise me I will
promise ya that its our life

Verse 2
The rings and things he sing about he
bring em out He bring the bling bling to
the dream of a spouse From the first thing I
seen its like I see no doubts That’s why I
play queen to the king of the house I like to
be wifey I fiend for the clout His life excite
me ain’t nothing like him His love entice
me to scream no doubt When he touch me
tease squeeze me bite me please me I know
it ain’t easy but he do it won’t leave me And
never deceive me to prove it ot his boys I’m
his number one boo and ain’t nobody true
like the truest He keeps skies blue and eyes
dry shoot why cry when I got this fly guy
Got me on cloud nine when his love inside,
I had to give this thug a try

Hook (Short)
All I need in thid world is somebody for me
that treats me right… all I need in this
world Someone who gon be there when I
need em and hold me down for life… hold
me down baby And baby boy if you only
know how I feel for you inside… this is
crazy You know that I love you and honey
I’m gon make it right

Verse 3
He’s humble at best you shouldnt take him for
soft try to punk or test him he holds somethin
on him that teach dummies a lesson tru to the
streets he dont give cop confessions he’d neva
wear a wire top boss dog like avon from the
wire blue range rover 22 inch ridahs stash box
under the dash box craddles the hot gotta be
wit him i dont know what ill do if im not all i
need

~ by yoshibiro on 2007 July, 2.

Leave a Reply

 
