OVER NIGHT


「シュヴァリエ」サウンドトラック OVER NIGHT

TV Animation:Chevalier(シュヴァリエ)
Sung by:Aya(亜矢)
Words:AYA/Music:AYA/DAIKI KASHO

Fly, sway, go all the way
I’m in the same fate with you
I feel your beat all around
Wandering in the everlasting way

Forever…
Tears fall, vanish into the night
If I’m a sinner…
Chivalry, show me the way to go

Rise, high, just feel alive
Say a prayer for you today
I still believe in your love
Trace the shadow of truth into the dark

Forever…
Tears fall, vanish into the night
If I’m a sinner…
Chivalry, show me the way to go

Wandering my crying soul
Only you can wipe away my tears

Forever…
Tears fall, vanish into the light…

~ by yoshibiro on 2007 October, 27.

Leave a Reply

 
