The World of Midnight


BLACK LAGOON ORIGINAL SOUND TRACK The World of Midnight

TV Animation:BLACK LAGOON
Sung by:Minako “mooki” obata
Words&Music:Minako “mooki” obata

Someday I want to run away
To the world of midnight
Where the darkness fill the air
Where it’s icy cold

Where nobody has a name
Where living is not a game
There, I can hide my broken heart
Dying to survive

There, no one can see me cry
The tears of my lonely soul
I’ll find peace of mind
In the dark and cold world of midnight

~ by yoshibiro on 2007 October, 27.

Leave a Reply

 
